MM_Satama_Störer_Icon
Attention

SEIT 13. JUNI HABEN WIR UNSERE SAUNATÜREN WIEDER FÜR SIE GEÖFFNET! - Eine Vorabreservierung ist aktuell nicht nötig.

SATAMA SAUNA RESORT & SPA AM SCHARMÜTZELSEE

SPA-arrangements

SATAMA ARRANGEMENTS

our arrangements

Settle down, we'll do the rest. With our arrangements we recommend you wellness, as we and many other guests like it most - a little break with the most beautiful things in SATAMA, which make your short break to a special experience.

Whether with or without overnight accommodation - alone, in togetherness or with the best friends and mates - our special SATAMA arrangements offer the perfect setting for almost every wellness event. We are pleased to recommend you one of our arrangements.

01
Dangle your soul

SPA-packages & rendezvous

Feel completely comfortable and enjoy the extensive possibilities of our SATAMA SPA packages. Let your whole day dangle your soul, you will be pampered from head to toe.
02
timeout with your best friends

Girl´s Day & Women´s Wellness

A time-out with the best friends - where girls, can be girls? Celebrate a bachelorette party or just clap undisturbed with a glass of sparkling champagne? SATAMA has the "Girl's Day" and the "Weiberwellness" created - the choice is yours!
03
Tradition of Russian sauna

Banja-rituals

Enjoy Wellness, based on the Russian style - in one of our most traditional saunas - the Sibirian Banja - genuine sauna culture to touch! An experience especially for the sauna-visits in groups.
04
South Tyrolean Magic in SATAMA

NEW! ritual "Zirbenrausch"

Our ritual "Zirbenrausch" arose on our travels, barefoot through the deep summer forests of beautiful South Tyrol.
05
pure wellness!

Wellness vacations

You spend the night in the SATAMA-Lodges (small appartements), directly on the lake. These are only 200 meters from the SATAMA Sauna Resort & SPA at the Scharmützelsee. For your stay in the saunapark, we created various packages tailored to your wellness needs. No matter whether you just want a short break or enjoyment comes first - let us advise you!
Newsletter

Sign up for our Newsletter

MM_Satama_Störer_Icon
Achtung

+ + Als Gast in den SATAMA Lodges und Hotel am See (Ferienhäuser ausgenommen) ist der Tageseintritt in den SATAMA Saunapark ab Oktober bereits in Ihren Übernachtungspreis inkludiert (außer am Abreisetag)!

SATAMA SAUNA RESORT & SPA AM SCHARMÜTZELSEE

SPA-Arrangements

SATAMA ARRANGEMENTS

Unsere Arrangements

Lassen Sie sich fallen, wir erledigen den Rest. Mit unseren Arrangements empfehlen wir Ihnen Wellness, wie wir und viele andere Gäste es am liebsten mögen - eine kleine Auszeit mit den schönsten Dingen im SATAMA, die Ihren Kurzurlaub zu einem besonderen Erlebnis machen.

Ob mit oder ohne Übernachtung - allein, in trauter Zweisamkeit oder mit den besten Freundinnen und Kumpels - unsere besonderen SATAMA Arrangements bieten für fast jeden Wellness-Anlass den passenden Rahmen. Wir freuen uns Sie beraten zu dürfen.

01
Lassen Sie die Seele baumeln

SPA-Packages & Rendezvous

Zeit für Sie oder Zeit für Zweisamkeit - SATAMA Packages & SATAMA Rendezvous für zwei
02
Auszeit mit den besten Freundinnen

Mädels-Day & Weiberwellness

Eine Auszeit mit den besten Freundinnen - bei der Mädels, Mädels sein dürfen?! Einen Jungesellinnenabschied feiern oder einfach nur ungestört bei einem Glas prickelndem Sekt klönen? SATAMA hat den "Mädels-Day" und das "Weiberwellness" für Sie im Programm - Sie haben die Wahl!
03
Tradition des russischen Saunabadens

Banja-Rituale

Wellness nach russischem Vorbild genießen Sie an einer unserer traditionellsten Saunen - der Banja - waschechte Saunakultur zum Anfassen! Ein Erlebnis vor allem für den Saunabesuch in der Gruppe.
04
Südtiroler Magie im SATAMA

NEU! Zirbenrausch-Ritual

Entstanden ist unser Zirbenrausch-Ritual auf unseren Reisen, barfuß durch die tiefen sommerlichen Wälder des schönen Südtirols.
05
Wellness pur!

Wellnessurlaube

Sie übernachten in den direkt am See gelegenen SATAMA-Lodges Ferienappartement. Diese sind nur 200 m vom SATAMA Sauna Resort & SPA am Scharmützelsee entfernt. Für Ihren Aufenthalt im Saunapark haben wir verschiedene Pakete zusammen gestellt ganz auf Ihr Wellnessbedürfnis abgestimmt. Ganz gleich ob Sie nur eine kurze Auszeit wünschen oder Genuss an oberster Stelle steht - lassen Sie sich von uns beraten!
Newsletter

Leuchtturmpost abonnieren